The quickest way to lower your scores is to improve your short-game. The short-game makes about 60% of your shots. This class will focus on shots that are taken from inside 100 yards, pitch shots, sand shots, chipping and putting.   We will focus on the following: Proper technique The difference between a Pitch shot and a Chip shot and when to use each. Green-side Bunker shots Reading greens How to control the speed of the ball when putting And how to manage your shots around the greens   Program Includes: 4 hours of instruction Putting Chipping Wedges Bunkers

Scoring School! Dates

Saturday March 20, 2021 and Saturday March 27, 2021 at 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 10, 2021 and Saturday April 17, 2021 at 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday April 12, 2021 and Monday April 19, 2021 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 1, 2021 and Saturday May 8, 2021 at 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday May 3, 2021 and Monday May 10, 2021 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 22, 2021 and Saturday May 29, 2021 at 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday May 24, 2021 and Monday May 31, 2021 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List