Thursday Ladies Group Clinic - Every Tuesday for an hour with instruction!

Ladies Group Dates

Tuesday May 21, 2024 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Ladies Group

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 28, 2024 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Ladies Group

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 4, 2024 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Ladies Group

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 11, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Ladies Group

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 11, 2024 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Ladies Group

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 18, 2024 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Ladies Group

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 25, 2024 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Ladies Group

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 2, 2024 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Ladies Group

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 9, 2024 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Ladies Group

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 16, 2024 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Ladies Group

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 23, 2024 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Ladies Group

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 30, 2024 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Ladies Group

Details and Registration


<< Back to List