Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday Kids Group Clinic

Kids Hour Dates

Saturday June 25, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday July 2, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 9, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 16, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 23, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 30, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 6, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 13, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 20, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 27, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List