Couples Night is an hour long event that includes instruction, golf balls, one drink per person and lots of fun in the Valley! Sign-Up today!

Couples Night Dates

Wednesday March 3, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 10, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 17, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 24, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 31, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 7, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 14, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 21, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 28, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 5, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 12, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 19, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 26, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 2, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 9, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 16, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List