Casta Del Sol Golf Course Matches (Mission Viejo, CA) - $50 - Sunday, Sept 15 @ 3:30pm Start time - Sunday, Sept 22 @ @ 3:30pm Start time - Sunday, Oct 6  @ 3:30pm Start time - Sunday, Nov 3 @ 2:30pm Start time  - Sunday, Nov 17 @ 2:30pm Start time  - Sunday, Dec 8 @ 2:30pm Start time 

Back to List

Op36 9-Hole Training Matches Dates

Sunday September 15, 2019 from 3:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 22, 2019 from 3:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday October 6, 2019 from 3:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday November 3, 2019 from 2:30 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday November 17, 2019 from 2:30 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday December 8, 2019 from 2:30 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration