This program is designed for the beginner golfer; ideal for the golfer that knows a little bit about but golf or has never had a lesson or may have played before but needs a refresher on the basic fundamentals.

Tee It Up classes include:
• 6 hours of group instruction
• 3 rounds of golf (FREE greens fee plus $5 cart fee)
• 1 Play with a Pro Session ($30 value for $10)
• Range Key $50 for $100 ($100 in range credit for $50)
Only $165! (valued at over $525)

Back to List

Tee It Up Back 9 Dates

Saturday March 2, 2019 thru Saturday March 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 13, 2019 thru Wednesday April 3, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 21, 2019 thru Thursday April 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 6, 2019 thru Saturday April 27, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 9, 2019 thru Tuesday April 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration