Junior Clinics -- Developmental
For Boys & Girls

Single date attendance, one-hour clinics designed to introduce your child to the fundamentals
of the golf (long & short game), and basic rules & etiquette. 
(On-course play included when availability permits.)
Ages 5-11 -- Better than 8:1 Student/Teacher ratio
$25/session

Register online at camiberher.uschedule.com
Discount packages available
Cancellations must be received 24hrs in advance or full payment expected. 
No-shows are non-refundable
Thank you for your cooperation and consideration.

Back to List

Junior Golf Clinics Dates

Saturday June 29, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 6, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 13, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 20, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 27, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 3, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 10, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 17, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 24, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 31, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 7, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 14, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 21, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 28, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration