Training Sessions
Ages 11 - 18 years 
10 and under by special invitation - please inquire

Two hour event regularly includes on-course training.

Training Sessions are designed to develop solid swing fundamentals & practice skills. Juniors have an opportunity to train and work on their games in a focused and supervised environment by a golf professional.

Focus areas
: fundamental mastery, pre-shot routine, Rules of Golf, shot -making, course management and scoring.


Skill development includes: full swing, short game - chipping, pitching, bunker play, trouble shots & putting

Additional features:  Goal setting, mental training, fitness and nutrition.

Ideal for middle & high school juniors developing their game for competitive performance and vying for team spots. 

Save on discount packages 
Sixteen Session Package  or Eight Session Package


Back to List

Training Session (2 hour) Dates

Saturday May 4, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 11, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 18, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 25, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 1, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 8, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 15, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 22, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 29, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 6, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 13, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 20, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 27, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 3, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 10, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 17, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 24, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 31, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration