Training Sessions 
Ages 11 - 18 years 
10 and under by special invitation - please inquire

One-hour learning/practice session

Training Sessions are designed to develop solid swing fundamentals & practice skills. Juniors have an opportunity to train and work on their games in a focused and supervised environment by a golf professional. 

Focus areas
: fundamental mastery, pre-shot routine, Rules of Golf, shot -making, course management and scoring.


Skill development includes: full swing, short game - chipping, pitching, bunker play, trouble shots & putting

Additional features:  Goal setting, mental training, fitness and nutrition.

Ideal for middle & high school juniors developing their game for competitive performance and vying for team spots. 


Periodic on-course practice when there is course availability.

Back to List

Training Session (1 hour) Dates

Tuesday April 30, 2019 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 2, 2019 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 7, 2019 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 9, 2019 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 14, 2019 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 16, 2019 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 21, 2019 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 23, 2019 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 28, 2019 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 30, 2019 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration