Welcome2Golf is your perfect on ramp to the game. Four group lessons to get you from the lesson tee to the golf course. Welcome2Golf ADULT Beginner Lesson Experiences Include: - Six hours of instruction (Four 90-minute classes scheduled once a week). - Last class of each series includes playing golf on the golf course! - (10) "Practice with the Pro" Experiences (30-min lessons followed by one hour of golf on the course. Additional fees apply [$25 ea.].). - (5) "Play with Pro" Experiences (Supervised practice sessions by a golf professional to gain the most from your practice sessions. Additional fees apply [$50 ea.]). - FREE rental set equipment during clinics. - Club fitting. - And more! *Classes require a minimum of four students… SO BRING A FRIEND OR TWO!

Welcome2Golf Dates

Friday June 11, 2021 thru Friday July 2, 2021 at 2:00 PM

* 4 remaining

Details and Registration

Saturday June 12, 2021 thru Saturday July 3, 2021 at 3:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday June 12, 2021 thru Saturday July 3, 2021 at 5:00 PM

* 1 remaining

Details and Registration

Friday June 18, 2021 thru Friday July 9, 2021

Details and Registration

Sunday June 20, 2021 thru Sunday July 11, 2021 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 29, 2021 thru Tuesday July 20, 2021 at 6:00 PM

* 4 remaining

Details and Registration

Thursday July 8, 2021 thru Thursday August 5, 2021 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 10, 2021 thru Saturday July 31, 2021

Details and Registration

Friday July 16, 2021 thru Friday August 6, 2021 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 12, 2021 thru Thursday September 9, 2021 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday August 13, 2021 thru Friday September 3, 2021 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List