Level 1--New Golfer Program 4 hours of fundamentals instruction including putting, chipping, pitching and the full swing.   Designed for people who have never played golf or experienced golfers who want to start from scratch to get rid of bad habits.   *Swing fundamentals *Golf terminology *Equipment recommendations *Learn how to practice *Step one to learning to play on the course Cost:  $125 1 coach to every 6 players Led by PGA or LPGA certified instructors.  Range balls, equipment provided during classes if needed. To be followed by Level 1.5 which is mainly conducted on the golf course where you will learn to play golf! Please ask your professional or a member of our pro shop staff for equipment recommendations before purchasing new clubs to make sure you receive the best fit club for you as well as the best value.   Classes offered in 1 hour, 2 hour and 4 hour increments to suit your schedule. Make Up Classes If a change in your schedule causes you to miss any of the classes in the series for which you registered, will do our best to find a make up option, but cannot guarantee that a make-up class will be available.      

BGA-Pine Ridge-Level 1--New Golfer Program Dates

Friday May 15, 2020 thru Friday June 5, 2020 at 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 2, 2020 thru Tuesday June 23, 2020 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 3, 2020 thru Wednesday June 24, 2020 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday June 4, 2020 thru Thursday June 25, 2020 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday June 6, 2020 and Saturday June 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday June 6, 2020 and Saturday June 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday June 20, 2020 and Saturday June 27, 2020 at 10:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 7, 2020 thru Tuesday July 28, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 11, 2020 and Saturday July 18, 2020 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 1, 2020 and Saturday August 8, 2020 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 4, 2020 thru Tuesday August 25, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List