Level 1--New Golfer Program

4 hours of fundamentals instruction including putting, chipping, pitching and the full swing.  
Designed for people who have never played golf or experienced golfers who want to start from scratch to get rid of bad habits. 
*Swing fundamentals
*Golf terminology
*Equipment recommendations
*Learn how to practice
*Step one to learning to play on the course
Cost:  $125

1 coach to every 6 players
Led by PGA or LPGA certified instructors.
 Range balls, equipment provided during classes if needed.

 To be followed by Level 1.5 which is mainly conducted on the golf course where you will learn to play golf!
Please ask your professional or a member of our pro shop staff for equipment recommendations before purchasing new clubs to make sure you receive the best fit club for you as well as the best value.  

 Classes offered in 1 hour, 2 hour and 4 hour increments to suit your schedule.

 

 

 

Back to List

BGA-Pine Ridge-Level 1--New Golfer Program Dates

Tuesday July 2, 2019 thru Tuesday July 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday July 11, 2019 thru Thursday August 1, 2019 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday July 11, 2019 thru Thursday August 1, 2019 at 7:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday July 20, 2019 and Saturday July 27, 2019 at 10:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday August 3, 2019 and Saturday August 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 6, 2019 thru Tuesday August 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday August 8, 2019 thru Thursday August 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 17, 2019 and Saturday August 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 3, 2019 thru Tuesday September 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 7, 2019 and Saturday September 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday October 1, 2019 thru Tuesday October 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration