Pine Ridge Rookie/Player Clinic                                                        
                                                                                                                                      
These clinics are for juniors new to the game (little or no prior golf experience) or juniors who have played less than 5 rounds.
The cost for each weekly clinic is $15.00 . Registration closes 24 hours prior to clinic.
The clinics will cover the fundamentals of the grip, aim, stance, as well as the various swing skills (chipping, putting, full swing). The fundamental rules of golf and golf etiquette are also introduced.  We will provide clubs if needed.

All class instruction will be lead by our LPGA Director of Instruction, Julieta Stack (Coach J), and/or the Baltimore Golf Academy Coaching Staff.

Weekly clinics are limited to the first 15 students who sign up for that time period. Parents are responsible for payment if the student registers and fails to attend.

Back to List

Pine Ridge Rookie/Player Clinics Dates

Saturday April 6, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 13, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 20, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 27, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 4, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 11, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 18, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 1, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 8, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 15, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 22, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 6, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 13, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 20, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 3, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 10, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 17, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 7, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 14, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 21, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 5, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 12, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 19, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 1:55 PM

Details and Registration