Learn the ins and outs of navigating a golf course along with golf etiquette, basic rules, speed of play and safety tips with one of our BGA Coaches! This is a great way to take your game to the next level and prepare you for going out with friends or family for a round of golf.  Equipment provided if necessary.   Please ask your professional or a member of our pro shop staff for equipment recommendations before purchasing new clubs to make sure you receive the best fit club for you as well as the best value.   BGA Students receive a 10% discount on clubs! Classes meet for two, 2 hour time periods. Make Up Classes If a change in your schedule causes you to miss any of the classes in the series for which you registered, will do our best to find a make up option, but cannot guarantee that a make-up class will be available.

BGA-Pine Ridge- Level 1.5 Class Dates

Wednesday July 1, 2020 and Wednesday July 8, 2020 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 1, 2020 and Wednesday July 8, 2020 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 14, 2020 and Tuesday July 21, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 29, 2020 and Wednesday August 5, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 11, 2020 and Tuesday August 18, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 19, 2020 and Wednesday August 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 8, 2020 and Tuesday September 15, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 23, 2020 and Wednesday September 30, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List