Wizard Clinics
Juniors, age 12-17
Drills, video, golf fitness, and range work depending upon weather.
Each clinic will focus on an important aspect of player development.

These clinics are designed for junior golfers who are interested in playing in tournaments, playing on high school teams or playing with their friends and family in social situations.  Most importantly, we always aim to help cultivate a love for the game of golf that will last a lifetime.
Please note these are not classes for brand new golfers. Thank you.
Join Youth On Course to receive $5 Green fees. Info on our Junior Golf Page.

Back to List

Pine Ridge Wizard Clinics Dates

Saturday April 6, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 13, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 20, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 27, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 4, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 11, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 18, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 1, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 8, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 15, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 22, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 6, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 13, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 20, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 3, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 10, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 17, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 7, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 14, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 21, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 28, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 5, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 12, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 19, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 2:55 PM

Details and Registration