These classes will offer your junior golfer a more advanced understanding of fundamental golf concepts. Explore better posture, balance, speed and coordination. Includes Academy Logoed Golf Hat. This is a good next step after the “Sport Level” clinic.

Player Level "Intermediate" Clinic Dates

Monday June 6, 2022 thru Friday June 10, 2022 at 10:30 AM

* 1 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday June 20, 2022 thru Friday June 24, 2022 at 10:30 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday July 4, 2022 thru Friday July 8, 2022 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 18, 2022 thru Friday July 22, 2022 at 10:30 AM

* 5 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday August 1, 2022 thru Friday August 5, 2022 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List