Book Junior Clinic/Camp Book Adult Clinics Purchase Lesson Series

Hey Ladies! This is your chance to learn and play in a group setting with NO BOYS ALLOWED! Sign up for a series of 4 sessions and you'll have an all inclusive golf experience. Skills like putting, chipping, pitching, and full swing will be discussed and we'll apply them directly to playing on the course! Drinks are Highly Encouraged!

Ladies Only! Dates

Tuesday April 2, 2024 thru Thursday April 11, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 16, 2024 thru Thursday April 25, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 30, 2024 thru Thursday May 9, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 14, 2024 thru Thursday May 23, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 28, 2024 thru Thursday June 6, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 11, 2024 thru Thursday June 20, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 9, 2024 thru Thursday July 18, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 23, 2024 thru Thursday August 1, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 20, 2024 thru Thursday August 29, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 3, 2024 thru Thursday September 12, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 17, 2024 thru Thursday September 26, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List