Virtual is Boring! Camp Collindale is the Place to Be! Come outside, learn and play golf with us! This 5 day Camp will include every aspect of the game! Putting, Chipping, Full Swing, and plenty of time on the course! The outside air will provide the perfect environment for being safe all while having a blast! Lunch is Included every day! Beginner Clinic Recommended (but certainly not required) as a Prerequisite Cost: $495 per player! We can't wait for Golf Camp!

Camp Collindale Dates

Monday June 7, 2021 thru Friday June 11, 2021 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 21, 2021 thru Friday June 25, 2021 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 5, 2021 thru Friday July 9, 2021 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 19, 2021 thru Friday July 23, 2021 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 2, 2021 thru Friday August 6, 2021 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List