WACK! - Weekday Afternoon Club for Kids is here! Your young golfer will love coming to the course and spending some time outside after a day in the classroom! Along with golf skills, your kids will expend some energy working on skills like coordination, imagination, problem solving, mindfulness, and awareness! WACK! is after school on Monday and Wednesday from 4-6pm and is $49 per player per session. Recent & Upcoming Topics: 8/30/21 Putt Like A Ninja Roll your rock like a master. You can do it with more know-how and games that can make you a boss of the moss! 9/1/21 Wack! Hit it faaaaaaaar.... We'll be breaking out the Big Dog and hitting some long, nasty bombs! 9/6/21 Labor Day - No Class 9/8/21 Hit The Bullseye! Part One Wanna hit your mark more often? Silly question, of course all golfers do. Let's do it! 9/13/21 Hit The Bullseye! Part Two Wanna hit your mark more often? Silly question, of course all golfers do. Let's do it! 9/15/21 Smart Golfers, We Can Be Smart golfers score better. We'll sharpen up our scoring acumen...yep, look that one up. 9/20/21 Special Guest Mr. Chip Insky We may have a guest appearance by Mr. Insky. Will you be the one to introduce him?

WACK!- Weekday Afternoon Club for Kids! Dates

Monday September 20, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 22, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 27, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 29, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 4, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 6, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 11, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 13, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 18, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 20, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 25, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 27, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List