The class is designed for people new to the game, those who consider themselves a beginner and those returning to the game. Classes will focus on the fundamentals of ball striking, putting and short game. Throughout the class we will also be discussing on course procedure, rules and etiquette. Make up days are available

Intro-to-Golf Class Dates

Tuesday July 9, 2024 thru Tuesday August 6, 2024 at 4:00 PM

Intro-to-Golf Class

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 9, 2024 thru Tuesday August 6, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Intro-to-Golf Class

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 10, 2024 thru Wednesday August 7, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Intro-to-Golf Class

Details and Registration

Saturday July 13, 2024 thru Saturday August 10, 2024 at 10:00 AM

Intro-to-Golf Class

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 13, 2024 thru Tuesday September 10, 2024 at 4:00 PM

Intro-to-Golf Class

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 13, 2024 thru Tuesday September 10, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Intro-to-Golf Class

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 14, 2024 thru Wednesday September 11, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Intro-to-Golf Class

Details and Registration

Saturday September 7, 2024 thru Saturday October 5, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Intro-to-Golf Class

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 17, 2024 thru Tuesday October 15, 2024 at 4:00 PM

Intro-to-Golf Class

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 17, 2024 thru Tuesday October 15, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Intro-to-Golf Class

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 18, 2024 thru Wednesday October 16, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Intro-to-Golf Class

Details and Registration

Saturday October 12, 2024 thru Saturday November 9, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Intro-to-Golf Class

Details and Registration

Tuesday October 22, 2024 thru Tuesday November 19, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Intro-to-Golf Class

Details and Registration


<< Back to List