Check-in | 8:30 - 9:30 am Class duration | 9:00 am-12:00 pm For all juniors ages 5-17 Instruction on full swing, short game, rules and etiquette Snack provided each day Daily gift including hat, sleeve of balls, golf glove, shirt, etc. Equipment provided if needed Campers are broken into groups based on their request, age and skill level Throughout the three hours of the morning, we teach all students the fundamentals of golf in a safe, fun and challenging environment.

Junior Summer Camp Half Day Dates

Monday June 15, 2020 thru Friday June 19, 2020 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 22, 2020 thru Friday June 26, 2020 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 29, 2020 thru Friday July 3, 2020 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 6, 2020 thru Friday July 10, 2020 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 13, 2020 thru Friday July 17, 2020 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 20, 2020 thru Friday July 24, 2020 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 27, 2020 thru Friday July 31, 2020 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 3, 2020 thru Friday August 7, 2020 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 10, 2020 thru Friday August 14, 2020 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 17, 2020 thru Friday August 21, 2020 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 24, 2020 thru Friday August 28, 2020 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List