Check-in | 8:30 - 9:30 am Class duration | 9:00 am-12:00 pm For all juniors ages 5-17 Instruction on full swing, short game, rules and etiquette Snacks provided each day Daily gift including hat, sleeve of balls, golf glove, etc. Equipment provided if needed Campers are broken into groups based on their request, age and skill level Camp cash is distributed to students throughout the week for new skills learned through activity stations and actions that foster honesty, Integrity, respect, perseverance, etc. Pizza party, prizes and water balloon fun are provided on Friday from 11:15 am.

Summer Junior Camp Half Day Dates

Monday June 27, 2022 thru Friday July 1, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 11, 2022 thru Friday July 15, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 18, 2022 thru Friday July 22, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 25, 2022 thru Friday July 29, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 1, 2022 thru Friday August 5, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 8, 2022 thru Friday August 12, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 15, 2022 thru Friday August 19, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 22, 2022 thru Friday August 26, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 29, 2022 thru Friday September 2, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List