Palm Desert Golf Academy Signature Golf School Itinerary Day One 9:00 am to 9:15 am Introduction | Set Individual Goals 9:15 am to 10:15 am Dynamic Warm Up | Full Swing with Video Analysis | Mastering Impact 10:15 am to 11:00 am Putting Fundamentals | Green Reading 11:00 am to 12:00 pm Driver with Trackman Golf 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Lunch with Academy Professional at Desert Willow Golf Resort's The Terrace Restaurant After 1:00 pm (1) Round of Championship Golf (60 minutes with Academy Professional) Day Two 9:00 am to 11:00 am Short Game - "Mastering the Scoring Zone" 11:00 am to 12:00 pm Golf School Recap - Finalized Video Analysis - Personal Practice Plan 12:00 am to 1:00 pm Lunch with Academy Professional at Desert Willow Golf Resort's The Terrace Restaurant After 1:00 pm (1) Round of Championship Golf (60 minutes with Academy Professional) 2023 Golf School packages do not include transportation, Lodging, alcoholic beverages, or gratuities. Although gratuities are left to guests’ discretion, it’s customary to tip staff between 10 to 20 percent of the total cost of their school before their departure or on the last day of their trip. We require a non-refundable $500 pp. deposit to confirm your Signature Golf School at the time of booking. Deposits may be used to reschedule outside of 30 days, but it is not refundable. No refunds for unused services, early/unforeseen departures, cancellation by a guest for any reason, or airline problems that may arise. The balance for your trip will be due 30 days prior your arrival. We accept payment by credit card. Cancelation/Reduction Policy: Our PGA Professionals are dedicated to ensuring you enjoy your Signature Golf School experience so their schedules have been reserved specifically for your program: o Any cancelation 29 days in advance or less will not be refunded unless we can fill your school with other students

Two Day Signature Golf School Dates

Monday April 15, 2024 and Tuesday April 16, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Two Day Signature Golf School

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday April 25, 2024 and Friday April 26, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Two Day Signature Golf School

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday May 2, 2024 and Friday May 3, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Two Day Signature Golf School

Details and Registration

Monday May 6, 2024 and Tuesday May 7, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Two Day Signature Golf School

Details and Registration

Friday May 10, 2024 and Saturday May 11, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Two Day Signature Golf School

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Friday May 17, 2024 and Saturday May 18, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Two Day Signature Golf School

Details and Registration

Saturday June 1, 2024 and Sunday June 2, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Two Day Signature Golf School

Details and Registration

Friday June 7, 2024 and Saturday June 8, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Two Day Signature Golf School

Details and Registration

Friday June 21, 2024 and Saturday June 22, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Two Day Signature Golf School

Details and Registration

Friday June 28, 2024 and Saturday June 29, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Two Day Signature Golf School

Details and Registration


<< Back to List