The Eastmoreland Junior Golf Camps is a golf enrichment program designed exclusively for the development of the junior golfer. Our camps welcome boys and girls, ages 7-17, of all athletic abilities, golf experience, and competitive desire. Whether a child has professional aspirations, collegiate scholarship goals, or simply wants to learn how to play a round with mom or dad, each child enrolled in our camps is warmly and sincerely welcomed.

3 Day Junior Camp Dates

Tuesday June 25, 2024 thru Thursday June 27, 2024 at 8:45 AM

3 Day Junior Camp

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 9, 2024 thru Thursday July 11, 2024 at 8:45 AM

3 Day Junior Camp

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 23, 2024 thru Thursday July 25, 2024 at 8:45 AM

3 Day Junior Camp

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 6, 2024 thru Thursday August 8, 2024 at 8:45 AM

3 Day Junior Camp

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 20, 2024 thru Thursday August 22, 2024 at 8:45 AM

3 Day Junior Camp

* fully booked

Details and Registration


<< Back to List