Join us for Get Golf Ready 101(+) and lay the groundwork for a fulfilling and skillful journey into the world of golf. Whether you're a novice or in need of a refresher, this series is tailored to set you on the path to golfing success.Throughout this engaging series, participants will delve into the following curriculum: Week 1 - Putting Week 2 - Chipping & Pitching Week 3 - Full Swing - Irons Week 4 - Full Swing - Woods Week 5 - Simulate Playing a Hole Week 6 - Play Holes on Red Course Pricing: The cost per golfer is $179, which includes club rentals, range balls, and six 50-minute lessons with one of our professional instructors. Prerequisite: No prior golf experience required. Who Should Attend: Ideal for individuals new to golf or those returning, seeking a fundamental refresher with a focus on on-course application. When: For 6 consecutive weeks, unless otherwise noted, the class will occur at the same time and day of the week, with the same group of golfers. If a class does not meet the minimum amount of registrants (3), then the student will be notified about their class getting pushed out a week. Classes will not begin until there are at least 3 students registered. If a class is not filling up and keeps getting pushed, students may need to contact the Academy to get into another class. Where: Students will meet at the PlayDCGolf academy area on the far right side of the driving range. Cancellation Policy: A full refund will be issued if canceling 72 hours or more before the first class. If canceling between 24 and 48 hours before the first class, a 50% refund will be issued. NO REFUND will be issued if canceled within 24 hours of first class or no show unless there is an emergency that has been communicated with Academy staff. Note: We do not offer makeup classes for any of our fundamental programs, if you are unable to attend please call the Academy and we will put you in a supervised practice.

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play Dates

Monday July 15, 2024 thru Monday August 19, 2024 at 6:00 PM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 17, 2024 thru Wednesday August 21, 2024 at 4:00 PM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

Details and Registration

Thursday July 18, 2024 thru Thursday August 22, 2024 at 4:00 PM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

Details and Registration

Monday July 22, 2024 thru Monday August 26, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

Details and Registration

Thursday August 1, 2024 thru Thursday September 5, 2024 at 4:00 PM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

Details and Registration

Monday August 5, 2024 thru Monday September 9, 2024 at 6:00 PM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 6, 2024 thru Tuesday September 10, 2024 at 4:00 PM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 14, 2024 thru Wednesday September 18, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 20, 2024 thru Tuesday September 24, 2024 at 7:00 AM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 20, 2024 thru Tuesday September 24, 2024 at 8:00 AM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Friday August 23, 2024 thru Friday September 27, 2024 at 7:00 AM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Friday August 23, 2024 thru Friday September 27, 2024 at 8:00 AM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday August 26, 2024 thru Monday September 30, 2024 at 6:00 PM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 28, 2024 thru Wednesday October 2, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

Details and Registration

Friday August 30, 2024 thru Friday October 4, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

Details and Registration

Friday August 30, 2024 thru Friday October 4, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

Details and Registration

Monday September 2, 2024 thru Monday October 7, 2024 at 6:00 PM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 4, 2024 thru Wednesday October 9, 2024 at 6:00 PM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

Details and Registration

Saturday September 7, 2024 thru Saturday October 12, 2024 at 1:00 PM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

Details and Registration

Monday September 9, 2024 thru Monday October 14, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

Details and Registration

Thursday September 12, 2024 thru Thursday October 17, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

Details and Registration

Monday September 16, 2024 thru Monday October 21, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Get Golf Ready 101(+) - Fundamentals & Play

Details and Registration


<< Back to List