Pricing: The cost per golfer is $129, which includes club rentals, range balls, and four 60 minute lessons with one of our professional instructors. Prerequisite: We recommend golfers complete Level 1: Get Golf Ready Part 3 first, which focuses on the basics of full swing skills. Who: Level 2 of Get Golf Ready is a group class designed for the adult more advanced golfer looking to focus on their iron, wood, and driver skills. What: This class will work on the principles of the full swing with irons and woods. Golfers will build a more repeatable swing for consistent shots off the tee and fairway. After 4 weeks of focusing on full swing skills, golfers will be able to continue to improve their game and lower their scores. Students will spend an hour each week with one of our knowledgeable PlayDCGolf Instructors. When: For 4 consecutive weeks, unless otherwise noted, the class will occur at the same time and day of the week, with the same group of 4-6 golfers. Where: Students will meet their group and instructor at the academy area on the far right side of the driving range where practice will be done on the driving range mats. Cancellation Policy: If cancelling 72 hours or more before the first class, a full refund will be issued. If cancelling between 24 and 2 hours before first class, a 50% refund will be issued. NO REFUND will be issued if cancelled within 24 hours of first class or no show, unless there is an emergency that has been communicated with Academy staff.

LEVEL 2: Irons, Woods and Drivers Dates

Sunday May 22, 2022 thru Sunday June 12, 2022 at 1:00 PM

* 3 remaining

Details and Registration

Sunday May 22, 2022 thru Sunday June 5, 2022 at 3:00 PM

* 5 remaining

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 31, 2022 thru Tuesday June 21, 2022 at 7:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 1, 2022 thru Wednesday June 22, 2022 at 6:00 PM

* 4 remaining

Details and Registration

Thursday June 2, 2022 thru Thursday June 23, 2022 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 4, 2022 thru Saturday June 25, 2022 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 6, 2022 thru Monday June 27, 2022 at 6:00 PM

* 5 remaining

Details and Registration

Sunday June 12, 2022 thru Sunday July 3, 2022 at 11:00 AM

* 5 remaining

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 22, 2022 thru Wednesday July 13, 2022 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday June 24, 2022 thru Friday July 15, 2022 at 7:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List