Camp with the PlayDCGolf Academy is the perfect way to introduce your child to the game of golf in a fun and supportive environment. With camp curriculum designed for ages 9-15, our camp combines golf instruction with exciting activities to keep young golfers engaged and entertained. Junior campers will learn and reinforce the basics of golf from our experienced instructors, including proper grip, stance, and swing techniques. Through a series of interactive lessons, practice sessions, and games they will develop their skills and gain confidence on the course. Our program emphasizes movement, play, and skill development, ensuring that campers not only learn the fundamentals of golf but also have a great time doing it. Each day includes a mix of golf instruction, practice time, and fun activities to keep the learning experience dynamic and enjoyable. Whether your child is brand new to golf or already has some experience, our Fundamentals Camps offer a supportive and inclusive environment for them to learn and grow. Join us for a summer of golf, fun, and new friendships.

SUMMER CAMP: Junior Fundamentals Camp (Ages 9-15) Dates

Monday June 17, 2024 thru Friday June 21, 2024

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday June 24, 2024 thru Friday June 28, 2024

Details and Registration

Monday July 1, 2024 thru Friday July 5, 2024

Details and Registration

Monday July 8, 2024 thru Friday July 12, 2024

Details and Registration

Monday July 15, 2024 thru Friday July 19, 2024

Details and Registration

Monday July 22, 2024 thru Friday July 26, 2024

Details and Registration

Monday July 29, 2024 thru Friday August 2, 2024

Details and Registration

Monday August 5, 2024 thru Friday August 9, 2024

Details and Registration

Monday August 12, 2024 thru Friday August 16, 2024

Details and Registration

Monday August 19, 2024 thru Friday August 23, 2024

Details and Registration


<< Back to List