Pricing: Price per student is $299. Prerequisite: None. Who: The Junior Fundamentals Summer Camp is designed for young golfers between the ages of 9 and 15 years old who are interested in learning more about the game of golf. When registering your child, please make a note of their age as these classes are specifically designed for the age group. What: Campers will spend time on the putting greens, driving range, practice holes, playing foot golf, mini golf, and the actual golf courses. The campers will be in groups of 8 with one PlayDCGolf coach who will be sharing age-appropriate tips and tricks. At the end of the week, campers will have received 15 total hours of instruction. When: Summer camp will occur five consecutive half days, Monday through Friday, from 9AM-12PM. The kids will also get a snack break around 10:15-10:30. Where: East Potomac Golf Links (972 Ohio Dr. SW on Hains Point). Campers will meet for drop-off and pick-up at the mulch area with picnic tables, across from the starter stand and academy trailer. If it is raining, campers will meet under the front porch of the clubhouse. Depending on the day, campers will get to experience many different parts of the East Potomac facility. Food Note: Snack time will include hypoallergenic snacks (NO nuts), along with water. Please bring a reusable bottle for your children to drink throughout the day. Also let us know if your child has any other allergies we should be aware of.

SUMMER CAMP: Junior Fundamentals Camp (Ages 9-15) Dates

Monday June 12, 2023 thru Friday June 16, 2023

* 8 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday June 19, 2023 thru Friday June 23, 2023

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday June 26, 2023 thru Friday June 30, 2023

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday July 3, 2023 thru Friday July 7, 2023

* 8 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday July 10, 2023 thru Friday July 14, 2023

* 4 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday July 17, 2023 thru Friday July 21, 2023

* 8 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday July 24, 2023 thru Friday July 28, 2023

* 8 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday July 31, 2023 thru Friday August 4, 2023

* 7 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday August 7, 2023 thru Friday August 11, 2023

* 4 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday August 14, 2023 thru Friday August 18, 2023

* 7 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday August 21, 2023 thru Friday August 25, 2023

* 8 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday August 28, 2023 thru Friday September 1, 2023

* 8 remaining

Details and Registration


<< Back to List