On the short course you will score and keep statistics to better assess strengths and weaknesses from 100 Yards and in. For Coaching Program Members Only

Coaching Programs: Short Course Dates

Friday July 19, 2024 from 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM

Coaching Program Level 1 and Level 2: Short Course

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 23, 2024 from 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM

Coaching Program Level 1 and Level 2: Short Course

Details and Registration

Thursday August 1, 2024 from 4:00 PM until 5:30 PM

Coaching Program Level 1 and Level 2: Short Course

Details and Registration

Friday August 9, 2024 from 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM

Coaching Program Level 1 and Level 2: Short Course

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 14, 2024 from 4:00 PM until 5:30 PM

Coaching Program Level 1 and Level 2: Short Course

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 28, 2024 from 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM

Coaching Program Level 1 and Level 2: Short Course

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 4, 2024 from 3:00 PM until 4:30 PM

Coaching Program Level 1 and Level 2: Short Course

Details and Registration

Thursday September 12, 2024 from 10:00 AM until 11:30 AM

Coaching Program Level 1 and Level 2: Short Course

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 17, 2024 from 3:00 PM until 4:30 PM

Coaching Program Level 1 and Level 2: Short Course

Details and Registration

Thursday September 26, 2024 from 10:00 AM until 11:30 AM

Coaching Program Level 1 and Level 2: Short Course

Details and Registration

Friday October 4, 2024 from 10:00 AM until 11:30 AM

Coaching Program Level 1 and Level 2: Short Course

Details and Registration

Thursday October 10, 2024 from 3:00 PM until 4:30 PM

Coaching Program Level 1 and Level 2: Short Course

Details and Registration


<< Back to List