Competitive Coaching Program Level 2: Supervised Practice Dates

Wednesday June 29, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 14, 2022 from 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 19, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 21, 2022 from 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Friday July 29, 2022 from 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 4, 2022 from 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 9, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 17, 2022 from 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 24, 2022 from 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 24, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 8, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:30 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 13, 2022 from 3:00 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 21, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:30 AM

Details and Registration

Friday September 30, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:30 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday October 4, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:30 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday October 13, 2022 from 3:00 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List