Coached by our LPGA and PGA Professionals, these clinics will go deeper on various areas of the game that will allow you to score better! They will include putting, chipping and pitching, your scoring distance wedges, full swing all using state of the art technology to provide you with the necessary data that will help you understand your stroke and ball flight better. These 90 Minute Skill Specific Clinics will focus on one are of the game with a low 4:1 student to teacher ratio. Taught by Elena King and Staff Skill Specific Clinics - FW Woods and Hybrids 5/6/2022 12:00 PM Skill Specific Clinics - Putting 5/18/2022 10:00 AM Skill Specific Clinics - Iron Play and Yardage Gap Analysis 6/4/2022 10:30 AM Skill Specific Clinics - Driver Optimization 6/9/2022 2:00 PM Skill Specific Clinics - Chipping/Pitching 6/23/2022 11:00 AM Skill Specific Clinics - Putting 7/19/2022 11:00 AM Skill Specific Clinics - Driver Optimization 8/2/2022 4:00 PM Skill Specific Clinics - Distance Wedges and Irons 8/26/2022 4:00 PM Skill Specific Clinics - Irons and FW Woods 9/14/2022 10:00 AM

Skill Specific Clinics Dates

Wednesday May 18, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:30 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 24, 2022 from 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 4, 2022 from 10:30 AM until 12:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday June 9, 2022 from 2:00 PM until 3:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday June 23, 2022 from 11:00 AM until 12:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 13, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 19, 2022 from 11:00 AM until 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 2, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday August 26, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 14, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:30 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List