Coached by our LPGA and PGA Professionals, these clinics will go deeper on various areas of the game that will allow you to score better! They will include putting, chipping and pitching, your scoring distance wedges, full swing all using state of the art technology to provide you with the necessary data that will help you understand your stroke and ball flight better. These 90 Minute Skill Specific Clinics will focus on one are of the game with a low 4:1 student to teacher ratio. Taught by Elena King and Staff

Skill Specific Clinics Dates

Thursday April 27, 2023 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 4, 2023 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 24, 2023 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 6, 2023 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday June 23, 2023 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 27, 2023 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 8, 2023 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 19, 2023 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 1, 2023 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Friday August 18, 2023 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Friday September 8, 2023 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 14, 2023 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List