Suggested Ages: 6yrs & Up Skill Level: Beginner - Intermediate Our coaches will teach fundamental movement skills and general overall sports skills in a fun and engaging environment. The curriculum will include learning the important skills of putting, chipping and the full swing. We believe better athletes make better golfers so we incorporate different sports like soccer and tennis to help kids learn the important movement patterns in golf. In this camp, young golfers will: Learn fine motor skills in combination with other skills. Further develop all fundamental movement skills. Begin learning concepts about basic mental training and how they link to success in sport. Work on general athleticism to help build strong bones and muscles, improves flexibility, develops good posture and balance, improves fitness, reduces stress and improves sleep. Suggested Next Steps: Private Lessons, FUNdamentals and New Competitor

Back to List

Junior Golf Camps 6yrs & Up Dates

Tuesday July 23, 2019 thru Friday July 26, 2019 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 30, 2019 thru Friday August 2, 2019 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 6, 2019 thru Friday August 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 13, 2019 thru Friday August 16, 2019 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 20, 2019 thru Friday August 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 27, 2019 thru Friday August 30, 2019 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration