Suggested Ages: 4-6yrs +/- Skill Level: Beginner - Intermediate Our weekly group lessons are suitable for juniors ages 4-6 years who want to learn the basic fundamental skills of golf in a fun and exciting environment. Physical activity is essential for healthy child development. In this stage of learning, young golfers will: Learn fundamental movements and link them together in play. Build confidence and positive self-esteem. Work on general athleticism to help build strong bones and muscles, improves flexibility, develops good posture and balance, improves fitness, reduces stress and improves sleep.

Back to List

Junior Weekly Lessons 4-6 Years Dates

Saturday April 6, 2019 thru Saturday April 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 4, 2019 thru Saturday May 25, 2019 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 1, 2019 thru Saturday June 22, 2019 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 6, 2019 thru Saturday July 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 10, 2019 thru Saturday August 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration