If you have ever thought of trying the great game of golf, this is the right class for you. This 5 week program will show you the basics of the swing, rules, etiquette and prepare you to hit the links for a round on your own. This class is designed for students who have no previous golfing experience.  Fee includes balls and use of loaner clubs if needed.
 In an effort to help with the student's progress we have included a Driving Range punch card for (10) small range baskets and (2) 9 hole rounds of golf, all included in the price of the program.  This lesson program coupled with the added value package of range balls and rounds of golf has a value of $243.

Back to List

Get Golf Ready (Co-Ed) - Levels 1.0 & 1.5 Dates

Saturday May 25, 2019 thru Saturday June 22, 2019

Details and Registration

Saturday June 29, 2019 thru Saturday July 27, 2019

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 9, 2019 thru Tuesday August 6, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 3, 2019 thru Saturday August 31, 2019

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 13, 2019 thru Tuesday September 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 25, 2019 thru Sunday September 22, 2019

Details and Registration

Sunday September 29, 2019 thru Sunday October 27, 2019

Details and Registration