If you have ever thought of trying the great game of golf, this is the right class for you. This Women Only 5 week program will show you the basics of the iron swing, driver swing, short game, putting, all the while preparing you to hit the links for a round on your own. This (1.0) class is designed for students who have no previous golfing experience or for those with very little golf experience. In addition to the classes you also receive a punch card good for ten (10) small range baskets and 2 coupons good for 9-hole green fees.

GDN Golf Fore Women - Level 1.0 Dates

Monday June 3, 2024 thru Monday July 1, 2024 at 6:00 PM

GDN Golf Fore Women - Level 1.0

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday June 8, 2024 thru Saturday July 6, 2024

GDN Golf Fore Women - Level 1.0

Details and Registration

Monday July 8, 2024 thru Monday August 5, 2024 at 6:00 PM

GDN Golf Fore Women - Level 1.0

Details and Registration

Saturday July 20, 2024 thru Saturday August 17, 2024

GDN Golf Fore Women - Level 1.0

Details and Registration

Sunday August 18, 2024 thru Sunday September 15, 2024

GDN Golf Fore Women - Level 1.0

Details and Registration


<< Back to List