These camps are designed to immerse your Junior golfer into the game of golf in a Fun and Safe environment.  The camps are divided into Full and Half day segments.  A wide range of topics will be covered, but not limited to, full swing fundamentals, short game, course management, rules, and etiquette.  Games, drills, and prizes will be used to keep your Junior interested throughout.  Lunch will be provided to all Full day participants every day, and water breaks will be provided as needed for All participants.  If your junior has a real enthusiasm for the game of golf then this is the program for them.  Age guideline is 7-13 yrs.

Back to List

Junior Golf Summer Camp (Half Day) Dates

Monday June 17, 2019 thru Friday June 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 24, 2019 thru Friday June 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 8, 2019 thru Friday July 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 15, 2019 thru Friday July 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 22, 2019 thru Friday July 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 29, 2019 thru Friday August 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 5, 2019 thru Friday August 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 12, 2019 thru Friday August 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration