: If your son or daughter has a desire to learn the game of golf, then here is the perfect opportunity.  We will introduce them to the game through fun and informative contests, drills and practice methods in putting, short game, and full swing.  The game at this stage has to be fun for the junior and we will take every step necessary to make this class an enjoyable learning experience.  Age guideline 6-14 yrs. • 5 weeks, 60 minutes per week • Max of 10 juniors per class • Price is $99 per junior • No prerequisite

GDN After School Jr Clinics - (Spring & Fall 2020) Dates

Tuesday March 31, 2020 thru Tuesday April 28, 2020 at 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 1, 2020 thru Wednesday April 29, 2020 at 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 5, 2020 thru Tuesday June 2, 2020 at 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 6, 2020 thru Wednesday June 3, 2020 at 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 25, 2020 thru Tuesday September 22, 2020 at 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 26, 2020 thru Wednesday September 23, 2020 at 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 29, 2020 thru Tuesday October 27, 2020 at 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 30, 2020 thru Wednesday October 28, 2020 at 4:30 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List