In STEP 4, we take the key lessons learned in the previous steps and expand those concepts to the basics of the full swing.  Now armed with the ability to achieve solid contact learned in the short game, students will begin to understand how to apply those fundamentals while increasing distance and trajectory for their full golf shots.  Overall athletic motions critical to the golf swing will be stressed, along with key techniques that all successful players share.  Students should leave this class with a clear understanding of what make their golf ball go far and high!    



TO REGISTER:
1) Click “Register” button at the bottom of the page.
(a) If existing user, login with username and password and then click “Register” once again and complete necessary fields.
(b) If new user, click “Register if you don’t have an account” to create your username and password, then click “Register” button once again and complete necessary fields.
*Note: If registering more than one participant, you will need to create a username and password for each participant.

Back to List

Step 4: Full Swing Fundamentals (Ages 9-12) Dates

Thursday May 9, 2019 thru Thursday May 23, 2019 at 5:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 29, 2019 thru Wednesday June 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM

* 1 remaining

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 18, 2019 thru Tuesday July 2, 2019 at 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 8, 2019 thru Monday July 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 3, 2019 thru Saturday August 17, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 24, 2019 thru Saturday September 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 14, 2019 thru Saturday September 28, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday October 3, 2019 thru Thursday October 17, 2019 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration