In STEP 4, we take the key lessons learned in the previous steps and expand those concepts to the basics of the full swing.  Now armed with the ability to achieve solid contact learned in the short game, students will begin to understand how to apply those fundamentals while increasing distance and trajectory for their full golf shots.  Overall athletic motions critical to the golf swing will be stressed, along with key techniques that all successful players share.  Students should leave this class with a clear understanding of what make their golf ball go far and high!    



TO REGISTER:
1) Click “Register” button at the bottom of the page.
(a) If existing user, login with username and password and then click “Register” once again and complete necessary fields.
(b) If new user, click “Register if you don’t have an account” to create your username and password, then click “Register” button once again and complete necessary fields.
*Note: If registering more than one participant, you will need to create a username and password for each participant.

Step 4: Full Swing Fundamentals (Ages 9-12) Dates

Saturday March 21, 2020 thru Saturday April 4, 2020 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 11, 2020 thru Saturday April 25, 2020 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 30, 2020 thru Thursday May 14, 2020 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 27, 2020 thru Wednesday June 10, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 16, 2020 thru Tuesday June 30, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 6, 2020 thru Monday July 20, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 1, 2020 thru Saturday August 15, 2020 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 22, 2020 thru Saturday September 5, 2020 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 12, 2020 thru Saturday September 26, 2020 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday October 1, 2020 thru Thursday October 15, 2020 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List