In step 6, we revisit the all-important short game with an increased emphasis on creating all of the special and unique shots that players find near the green.  We’ll work on distance control, trajectory, even the basics of spin.  We’ll move through a number of fun skill stations, all the while continuing to develop key short game fundamentals.  Shot strategy and club selection will be discussed in more detail, along with pre-shot routines and practice. We’ll also introduce students to the fundamentals of bunker play and let them see how their short game fundamentals apply when their ball finds the sand!



TO REGISTER:
1) Click “Register” button at the bottom of the page.
(a) If existing user, login with username and password and then click “Register” once again and complete necessary fields.
(b) If new user, click “Register if you don’t have an account” to create your username and password, then click “Register” button once again and complete necessary fields.
*Note: If registering more than one participant, you will need to create a username and password for each participant.

Back to List

Step 6: Short Game 2 (Ages 6 -8) Dates

Saturday June 1, 2019 thru Saturday June 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 20, 2019 thru Thursday July 4, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 10, 2019 thru Wednesday July 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 30, 2019 thru Tuesday August 13, 2019 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday September 13, 2019 thru Friday September 27, 2019 at 4:30 PM

Details and Registration