This Welcome to Golf program uses the safe and popular SNAG (Starting New At Golf) program to teach the basics of putting, chipping and full swings to your child. Specially designed SNAG golf equipment makes it easy for your child to feel a real golf swing while enabling them to experience immediate success in making solid contact and getting the ball in the air. We supply all the SNAG equipment, so there is nothing else to buy as your child explores the game. This program also places a special emphasis on learning important golf safety rules and introduces overall concepts of the game.


TO REGISTER:
1) Click “Register” button at the bottom of the page.

(a) If existing user, login with username and password and then click “Register” once again and complete necessary fields.

(b) If new user, click “Register if you don’t have an account” to create your username and password, then click “Register” button once again and complete necessary fields.
*Note: If registering more than one participant, you will need to create a username and password for each participant.

Back to List

Welcome to Golf (Ages 4-5) Dates

Monday July 22, 2019 thru Wednesday July 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 29, 2019 thru Wednesday July 31, 2019 at 9:00 AM

* 4 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday August 5, 2019 thru Wednesday August 7, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 19, 2019 thru Wednesday August 21, 2019 at 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 26, 2019 thru Wednesday August 28, 2019 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 16, 2019 thru Wednesday September 18, 2019 at 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 23, 2019 thru Wednesday September 25, 2019 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 14, 2019 thru Wednesday October 16, 2019 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration