The Welcome to Golf clinics are designed to give beginning juniors ages 6–8 the opportunity to develop a sound understanding of all key areas of the game including putting, chipping, pitching and full swing. Core fundamentals are emphasized through our proven “building block” approach to ensure that all students develop a solid platform for ongoing fun and improvement. Each class also includes an introduction to key rules, etiquette, safety and golf’s core values.


TO REGISTER:
1) Click “Register” button at the bottom of the page.
(a) If existing user, login with username and password and then click “Register” once again and complete necessary fields.
(b) If new user, click “Register if you don’t have an account” to create your username and password, then click “Register” button once again and complete necessary fields.
*Note: If registering more than one participant, you will need to create a username and password for each participant.

Back to List

Step 1: Welcome to Golf (Ages 6-8) Dates

Monday May 20, 2019 thru Wednesday May 22, 2019 at 5:30 PM

* 3 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday May 27, 2019 thru Wednesday May 29, 2019 at 10:00 AM

* 1 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday June 3, 2019 thru Wednesday June 5, 2019 at 10:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday June 10, 2019 thru Wednesday June 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM

* 4 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday June 17, 2019 thru Wednesday June 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 24, 2019 thru Wednesday June 26, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 1, 2019 thru Wednesday July 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 8, 2019 thru Wednesday July 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 15, 2019 thru Wednesday July 17, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 22, 2019 thru Wednesday July 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 29, 2019 thru Wednesday July 31, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 5, 2019 thru Wednesday August 7, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 19, 2019 thru Wednesday August 21, 2019 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 16, 2019 thru Wednesday September 18, 2019 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 30, 2019 thru Wednesday October 2, 2019 at 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 7, 2019 thru Wednesday October 9, 2019 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 21, 2019 thru Wednesday October 23, 2019 at 4:30 PM

Details and Registration