PROGRAM OVERVIEW: This Kids Academy is the perfect way to spark an interest for golf in your kids life! All the fundamentals, along with rules, etiquette, and life skills will be taught in four days of hands-on learning with games and activities. On-course experience completes the Academy on the final day. Open to boys and girls ages 7-13 with little to no experience. ​ DAY: Monday - Thursday TIME: 1:30 - 3:30 pm LOCATION: Halla Greens, Chanhassen, MN ​DATES: Week 1: June 11-14 Week 2: June 18-21 Week 3: June 25 - 28 Week 4: July 9 - 12 Week 5: July 16 - 19 Week 6: July 23 - 26 Week 7: July 30 - August 2 Week 8: August 6 - 9 Week 9: August 13 - 16 Week 10: August 20 - 23 ​ COST: $199 NOTES: Some equipment is provided but not guaranteed. Please contact Kevin Williams at info@GolfTrackAcademy.com prior to Academy to reserve equipment. ​​​ CONTACT: Kevin Williams, info@golftrackacademy.com | 612.242.4362​​

Back to List

GolfTrack Kids Academy Dates

Monday June 25, 2018 thru Thursday June 28, 2018 at 1:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 9, 2018 thru Thursday July 12, 2018 at 1:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday July 16, 2018 thru Thursday July 19, 2018 at 1:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday July 23, 2018 thru Thursday July 26, 2018 at 1:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 30, 2018 thru Thursday August 2, 2018 at 1:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 6, 2018 thru Thursday August 9, 2018 at 1:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 13, 2018 thru Thursday August 16, 2018 at 1:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 20, 2018 thru Thursday August 23, 2018 at 1:30 PM

Details and Registration