PROGRAM OVERVIEW: ​This Winter Adult Coaching Program is a great way to make sure your game can last the winter. These 90-minute group sessions are held at Inside Edge on Thursdays throughout the winter. You choose the dates that works best for you. $360 for 6 sessions, use them anytime from November to February. DATES: Thursday, November 8, 15, 29 Thursday, December 6, 13, 20 Thursday, January 10, 17, 31 Thursday, February 7, 14, 28 TIMES: 6:00 - 7:30 pm LOCATION: Inside Edge (16514 W. 78th St., Eden Prairie) COST: $360 for 6 sessions NOTES: Additional $10 facility fee for all unused sessions from summer and fall classes. You will be assigned an "Adult Coaching Membership" on your Uschedule profile that allows you to keep track of remaining sessions. Please see Kevin Williams at first session to confirm sessions remaining. Minimum of 3 students, max of 9 for each session. No-shows and cancellations inside 24 hours will be counted towards your session total. ​​​ CONTACT: Kevin Williams info@golftrackacademy.com 612.242.4362

Back to List

Adult Coaching Program @ Inside Edge Dates

Thursday November 15, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday November 29, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday December 6, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday December 13, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday December 20, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 10, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 17, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 31, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 7, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 14, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 28, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration