Get Golf Ready – Level 2 (minimum of 3, maximum of 6 per class) Our Get Golf Ready classes are designed to improve your entire game in a fun and relaxed atmosphere.  10 hours of total lesson time, 5 x 2 hour sessions. Get Golf Ready – Level 2 classes are specifically designed for the “intermediate” level golfer looking to really take the next step in improving their game. In level 2 we’ll begin to really tap into the individual’s potential as we focus his or her skill set. Time will be divided between three different locations: The Jane Frost Golf Performance Center where we will be exposed to a smorgasbord of golf tech including: GASP lab video, trackman, body track, etc.. Twin Brooks Golf Club, a wonderful par 3 golf course located in the heart of Hyannis, MA where we can hone in on our short games and golf shot routines. Sandwich Hollows Golf Club, where we can concentrate on our longer games and golf course management. Easily our most popular lessons for juniors and groups of friends, GGR courses were created to promote a positive learning environment amongst people of similar age and skill level. Spring Schedule - Sunday: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM Juniors ages 7-11 Get Golf Ready Level 2 Juniors - $170 

Back to List

Get Golf Ready Level 2 - Juniors Ages 7-11 Dates

Sunday June 24, 2018 thru Sunday July 22, 2018 at 9:00 AM

* 4 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday July 16, 2018 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday July 23, 2018 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Sunday July 29, 2018 thru Sunday August 26, 2018 at 9:00 AM

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday July 30, 2018 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday August 6, 2018 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday August 13, 2018 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday August 20, 2018 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday August 27, 2018 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration