Come learn all about the best green reading system in the game today. Top PGA and LPGA players are using AimPoint Express. Express Level 1: Single Direction Breaks; Feeling Slope; Break Direction; Short Putts (<5') • Medium Putts (5' to 20'); Estimating Green Speed; Personal Calibration  Express Level 2: How To Use Express on Long Putts; Handling Multiple Breaks Each clinic is Two Hours in length, includes Level 1 & Level 2 Training. The fee is $200 and class size is limited to 6 participants. You'll never look at the green the same way again PLUS you will start to #MakeEverything!   

Aim Point Express Green Reading with Jane Frost Dates

Thursday June 27, 2024 from 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Aim Point Express Green Reading with Jane Frost

* 4 remaining

Details and Registration

Friday July 5, 2024 from 2:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Aim Point Express Green Reading with Jane Frost

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Thursday July 11, 2024 from 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Aim Point Express Green Reading with Jane Frost

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Saturday July 20, 2024 from 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Aim Point Express Green Reading with Jane Frost

* 5 remaining

Details and Registration

Thursday July 25, 2024 from 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Aim Point Express Green Reading with Jane Frost

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Friday August 2, 2024 from 2:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Aim Point Express Green Reading with Jane Frost

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Thursday August 8, 2024 from 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Aim Point Express Green Reading with Jane Frost

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Saturday August 17, 2024 from 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Aim Point Express Green Reading with Jane Frost

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Thursday August 22, 2024 from 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Aim Point Express Green Reading with Jane Frost

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Friday August 30, 2024 from 2:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Aim Point Express Green Reading with Jane Frost

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Thursday September 5, 2024 from 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Aim Point Express Green Reading with Jane Frost

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Saturday September 7, 2024 from 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Aim Point Express Green Reading with Jane Frost

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Friday September 20, 2024 from 2:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Aim Point Express Green Reading with Jane Frost

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Saturday September 28, 2024 from 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Aim Point Express Green Reading with Jane Frost

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Friday October 4, 2024 from 2:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Aim Point Express Green Reading with Jane Frost

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Saturday October 12, 2024 from 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Aim Point Express Green Reading with Jane Frost

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration


<< Back to List