This clinic is for all levels of golfers who need a quick tune up before their next round.

Tune Up Clinic Dates

Wednesday June 24, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 1, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 8, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 15, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 22, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 29, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 5, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 12, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 19, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 26, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 2, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 9, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 16, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 23, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 30, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 7, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 14, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 21, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 28, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 4, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List