This clinic is for beginner golfers.

Beginner Clinic Dates

Thursday November 21, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday November 28, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday December 5, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday December 12, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday December 19, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday December 26, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 2, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 9, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 16, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 23, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 30, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 6, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 13, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 20, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 27, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 5, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 12, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 19, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 26, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 2, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 9, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 16, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 23, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 30, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 7, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 14, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 21, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 28, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 4, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 11, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 18, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 25, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 2, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 9, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 16, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 23, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 30, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 6, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 13, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 20, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 27, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 3, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 10, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 17, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 24, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday October 1, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday October 8, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday October 15, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday October 22, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday October 29, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday November 5, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday November 12, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday November 19, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List