This program is for beginner junior golfers ages 7-12 that covers the basics of golf. The goal of this program is to provide junior golfers the opportunity to develop golf specific movements as well as enhance their overall athletic ability. The clinics will include the following: - Rules and etiquette - On-course instruction - Full swing analysis - Games & prizes

All Stars (Ages 7-12) Dates

Saturday June 6, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 13, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 20, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 27, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 4, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 11, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 18, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 25, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 1, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 5, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 12, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 19, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 26, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 3, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 10, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 17, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 24, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 31, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday November 7, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday November 14, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday November 21, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday November 28, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday December 5, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday December 12, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday December 19, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday December 26, 2020 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday January 2, 2021 from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List