This program is for beginner junior golfers ages 7-12 that covers the basics of golf.

All Stars On Course Session (Ages 7-12) Dates

Thursday November 21, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday November 28, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday December 5, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday December 12, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday December 19, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday December 26, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 2, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 9, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 16, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 23, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 30, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 6, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 13, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 20, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 27, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 5, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 12, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 19, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 26, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 2, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 9, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 16, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 23, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 30, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 7, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 14, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 21, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 28, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 4, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 11, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 18, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 25, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 2, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List