Ladies Clinic Dates

Tuesday December 14, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday December 14, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday December 21, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday December 21, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday December 28, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday December 28, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday January 4, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday January 4, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday January 11, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday January 11, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday January 18, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday January 18, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday January 25, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday January 25, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday February 1, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday February 1, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday February 8, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday February 8, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday February 15, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday February 15, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday February 22, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday February 22, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List