Junior Golf FUNdamentals at JLGolf/NPI is a great way to introduce your child to golf in a safe, fun, and engaging environment! This program is great for children who are new to golf or just getting started! FUNdamentals (Ages 6-8) Coach Matt Allan Operation 36 Academy 2021 Semester 1 (Apr. 21-May 26) & Semester 4 (Sept. 15-Oct. 20) - Thursday 5:15-6:15 p.m. Semester 2 (June 16-July 21) & Semester 3 (July 28-Sept. 1) - Thursday 12:15-1:15 p.m. Operation 36 Academy (For previous students Level 2 & Up) Semester 1 (Apr. 21-May 26) & Semester 4 (Sept. 15-Oct. 20) - Wednesday 5:15-6:15 p.m. Semester 2 (June 16-July 21) & Semester 3 (July 28-Sept. 1) - Wednesday 12:15-1:15 p.m. PRICING $300 per semester, includes: Op 36 Curriculum 6 Level Program; Level testing begins Op 36 On Course Challenges 9-holes Starter Kit & Bag; Tag Required Use of Mobile App; supports the program

OP 36 FUNdamentals Age 6-8 Dates

Thursday April 22, 2021 thru Thursday May 27, 2021 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 17, 2021 thru Thursday July 22, 2021 at 12:15 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 29, 2021 thru Thursday September 2, 2021 at 12:15 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 16, 2021 thru Thursday October 21, 2021 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List