Each Clinic we will work on a different skill in our USKIDS Player Pathway Program. We will learn, practice, play and test during a 1 hour session. $15 for a single session. $40 for 3 Sessions $60 for 5 Sessions $100 for 10 Sessions

Spring Training Dates

Monday April 13, 2020 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 16, 2020 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 18, 2020 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 23, 2020 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 25, 2020 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 30, 2020 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday May 4, 2020 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 7, 2020 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 9, 2020 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 14, 2020 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 16, 2020 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday May 18, 2020 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 21, 2020 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 23, 2020 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List